Recent shares, & updates

Just trying to catch up once again on sharing some recent sessions! Some of these are a bit delayed – we’ve had a little bit of a family crises this week with my grandmother and that has gotten me a little behind. I’ll probably be at the hospital most of tomorrow so I may not be reachable by phone.

Also, for those interested in scheduling a session, I only have a few spots left for April, and May is about half way filled. Starting in June I’ll be operating on more limited availability since the kids will be out of school, so if you think you need a summer session please book ahead! 🙂

Here is another last minute senior from last week:

And some others I haven’t had a chance to share yet!

Leave a Reply

