I’ll never narrow these down to three

So usually I share 2-3 images from sessions here on the blog to give the parents a sneak peek. But tonight I just can NOT narrow them down to that!

I had two great sessions today. First a newborn at just 4 days old who was a dream – he slept  so well and was still at that really curly age. It really does make a huge difference when you can photograph them in those first few days.

Next was a sweetie that I last saw at her newborn session, and she’s now 7 months old. This is just such a FUN age to photograph, and she just has the face of a baby doll. I would be happy to photograph 7 month olds every day of the week!

So here are my sessions from today.  🙂

17 thoughts on “I’ll never narrow these down to three

  1. What a precious newborn! You’ve done a beautiful job capturing how beautiful he is! The little gal is such a DOLL! I just want to reach out to my monitor and squeeze her cheeks!

  2. The newborn shot with big brother is to die for! I would be over the moon if those were my kids!

    And that little beauty in the second set is amazing! She has such eye-catching features that I think her parents need to think about moving to LA. I can’t even pick a favorite!

  3. Wow- That newboen is so beautiful- I especially love the blue blanket image! And that 7 month old- she is such a doll! I love the image with the leggings- she is making such a cute face! Beautiful work!

  4. oh my goodness…you are amazing!! I can see why you had so much trouble narrowing these down, they are all stunning. The first shot made me ache for a brand new baby to hold and the shot with the sweet girl and her striped baby legs is priceless!!!

  5. Wow what great pictures. the newborn baby is gorgeous. he looks just like his brother. They both look like dad (what a hunk). congrats to mom!

  6. Kimberly- you are amazing!!!! These are AMAZING- gorgeous- every single one. As I scrolled through, I thought ooooh- favorite…. but then it continued to happen on every image- they are just amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

