Summer is filling up fast

Well June is now booked. I kept swearing I would take it easier during the summer but so far it’s not looking like it’s going to go that way! I have less days during the week available for shooting, but I seem to be putting more and more people into each of those days. I’ll never learn!

So we are currently booking for July, and it’s actually about half full at this time. Then of course August will run under the same more limited schedule until the end of the month when we’ll open back up more morning spots during the week.

But for now sessions are Thursday, Saturday, & Sunday only through summer. For July we have 1 Sunday spot left, and 4 Thursday spots. So if you are expecting a new baby or hoping to have any milestones captured in July, please book soon! I hate to turn people away, but if I need to recommend you to another photographer in order to help you, then I will gladly do that!  🙂

Leave a Reply

