Snakes and snails and puppy dog tails

It’s been allllll boys in my last several sessions – I think it’s been 2 weeks since I photographed a little girl. But with boys this cute, who can complain?

This little guy has visited me before, I also photographed him when he was still in mom’s tummy. Now mom is expecting her second little boy (yes even the not-yet-arrived babies I’m photographing are boys too!):

We were celebrating a birthday this time.Ā  šŸ™‚

Oh he’s suuuuch a sweet little thing!

And this little guy had the BEST expressions. I really think he thought I was a little crazy – isn’t that what those eyes are saying?

The tongue was always sticking out too…so cute!

6 thoughts on “Snakes and snails and puppy dog tails

  1. This is my precious grandbaby!! Is that not the cutest picture ever !!! He is just as sweet as he is cute..

Leave a Reply

