Lots of cuteness from the weekend

I’m so glad to have girls in the studio again lately! Don’t get me wrong, I adore little boys, but my frilly backdrops and props were starting to get lonely.

Now the bad part about all these cute little girls coming in lately – I think I am getting carried away with the girliness! Someone needs to stop me before I “antique” one more photo. 🙂 I definitely need my vacation to recharge my brain!

So here are the little ones from the weekend. One boy in the bunch!  🙂

See what I mean about antiquing? Somebody stop me before my clients think I’ve lost my mind!

2 thoughts on “Lots of cuteness from the weekend

Leave a Reply

