Twice the sweetness

I had the pleasure of photographing these newborn baby girls yesterday. They both looked like little dolls, and did a great job during their session.

Really…how sweet is this?

This is little Miss E. She wanted to make sure she didn’t miss out on anything exciting!

She did finally snooze off for us after a while though. 🙂

And this her sister, Miss A. Miss A is a future model in the making I believe, since she stayed completely out and limp during the whole session. I think I could have hung her by her toes and she wouldn’t have cared!

And a couple more of the two beauties together. Can I get a collective “awwwwww!!”

Twins are such fun. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Twice the sweetness

  1. OOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH!! That first one is officially now my favorite newborn picture ever. I love it. What beautiful little girls.

  2. Oh my goodness!! Newborns are hard to photograph when there is just one of them yet you managed to pull off a sesion with two beautiful newborns and make it look effortless, beautiful images Kimberly!! Mom must be SO pleased with you!!

Leave a Reply

