another baby grows up…

The babys I see on my “baby plan” always grow up so fast…right before my eyes. I can’t believe little “J” is a year already! He is going to be a heartbreaker for sure one day. πŸ™‚

And here are some other little ones from the past week!

Maybe it’s all kinds of wrong to love this photo…but I do!! Look how happy mom is…I loved her attitude. πŸ™‚

I can’t believe I’ve been photographing this little guy since he was just a crawler! And his sister looks even more like a doll than the last time I saw her.

5 thoughts on “another baby grows up…

  1. Where do you get all of these adorable children? They look like models! I’m sure you have some delighted parents now that they’ve seen these gorgeous images!

  2. Okay Kimberly, I started off writing down my favourites but there were way too many , hehe. I do adore the one of the boys holding mum and dad’s hands though, very sweet. So much cuteness here, you have some gorgeous clients.

Leave a Reply

