Last minute escape, out of the office!

I just found out a few days ago that I was going to have to fly out to L.A. on Saturday. As if that didn’t create enough chaos, I was just informed about an hour ago that now we leave tomorrow, not Saturday as originally planned.

So, I will be out of the office Friday – Wednesday of next week. I should be home late Wednesday night, with everything back to normal on Thursday.

If you’re waiting for proofs or orders, everything is currently still in process right now, and as soon as I get back home I will pick right back up where I left off. I apologize to everyone for this last minute craziness, and thank you all for your patience!

Leave a Reply

