Sisters

Kimberly Meng Photography – Baton Rouge area children’s photographer

These sisters were lots of fun. I always enjoy working with older children, it just doesn’t seem like I get to do that as often as most of my sessions are with teeny little ones. So give me two pretty, fun little girls, aannnndd let me photograph them downtown  (which is my favorite place)  and that makes for one happy photographer!

I think this is my new favorite image. Going to need a big one for myself in the studio!

I think she reminds me of a very young Katie Holmes…you know, in the Joey Potter era

3 thoughts on “Sisters

Leave a Reply

