The big kids have taken over

It seems like I have been doing so few baby sessions lately, as the senior crowd is out in full force. But the bad part is I’ve been turning away dozens of seniors who just thought about booking their sessions these past couple weeks because I am too booked up. Senior sessions really need to be completed by the end of March to have time for ordering and getting prints back a few weeks before graduation, and right now we are already scheduling for May. Every year I hope the seniors will book sooner…and every year it’s about March before the phone really rings off the hook and I can only squeeze a few in.

So anyway, here are some seniors that did schedule in time. I’ve got about 4 left to shoot the next 2 weeks then I am d-o-n-e!

2 thoughts on “The big kids have taken over

Leave a Reply

