Double trouble!

I looove these little girls, and I’ve been so fortunate to photograph them 3 times now since they were born. I can’t believe our next session in a few months will be their one year session already. I’m sure they will really have me on my toes for that one!!

Sing it with me…”she wore an itsy bitsy teeny weenie….

…yellow polka dot bikini!”

And here’s a sweet little newborn from last week. He was a change from the teeny tiny few day old babies I usually get, being already over 2 weeks old, but gosh was he just the most adorable little man!

Kimberly Meng Photography – Baton Rouge & Denham Springs newborn and baby studio photographer

One thought on “Double trouble!

Leave a Reply

