Just a warning…

…that these babies are so adorable that if you don’t have one of your own right now…you’re going to want one! 🙂 My little ones are far from babies now, so I’m glad I still get to play with other people’s little sweeties!

Look at that funny little tongue!

This little guy had the most beautiful blue eyes. And we also managed to convince mom to take a few with him (thanks Kelly!) and I’m so glad she did because I think they turned out beautiful. I love capturing these connections.  🙂

Kimberly Meng Photography – Denham Springs / Baton Rouge baby photographer

3 thoughts on “Just a warning…

  1. AAHHH! I love the pic’s of my little man. They are wonderful – I am showing everyone I can. Looking forward to the rest of them. I must admit, I am glad I took some with him! Thank you

Leave a Reply

