Congrats to winner 3!

So I was doing a good job of replying to everyone and letting them know if they were not first with the contest, but I am waaay behind now and there were so many responses that I am not going to be able to do that this time. So congrats to the winner, Beth! 9 girls in the photo was correct. If you do not hear from me, then I am so sorry that Beth and her quick fingers beat you with the correct response. 🙂

I will be running another contest within the next couple days – hopefully by Wednesday. So you will have to stay tuned for another chance to win! For now I have to get caught up with my mile long list of emails and a busy afternoon at the studio.

Leave a Reply

