Contest winner session!

This is little Jack – his mom was the winner of the first blog contest we did a couple weeks ago. I photographed him last when he was around 6 months old, and he is still as cute as ever. I think we even got a few more smiles this time, so mom should be happy!

I know I promised another contest coming up, and this one was such a success that I think I’d like to give away another session. So be on the look out for that within the next 2 days!!

Kimberly Meng Photography – Denham Springs baby photographer

3 thoughts on “Contest winner session!

Leave a Reply

