Holiday update

My poor neglected blog, I barely make it over here anymore! If you happen to have a facebook account, please look for Kimberly Meng Photography, and become a fan. We have been using facebook much more recently to share recent client sessions, that way everyone can tag their photos.  🙂

Now for the holiday update! We will be closed beginning December 19th, and will reopen on January 5th. I will have limited email access,  however I will not be conducting any phone consultations or client meetings during this time.

If you have a pending order right now, please note that the guaranteed date to order for delivery before the holidays was December 1st. Yes, we’re past that now! So for those of you with online galleries please get your orders to me asap if you are hoping to have them for the holidays. Also please remember that orders must be paid for in full before we can place the order at the lab.

I have a ton of sessions scheduled these next two weeks and then I am looking forward to spending some much needed time with my favorite little people at home. I hope everyone has a great Christmas and a wonderful new year!

Leave a Reply

